UFO’s (this is embarrassing to admit)

unfinished-projects-565x565.jpg

My plan is to have a visual listing of things that I hope to someday finish.   By doing this I am hoping that it will make me accountable and I will pick them up and just finish them.  I am pretty sure that this is not a complete listing.  😦

IF SOMEDAY YOU SEE NO PICTURES HERE, I HAVE ACCOMPLISHED MY TASK.

Don’t hold your breath.  ha ha ha

LONG TIME GONE

LTG in progress.jpg

DELILAH ~ BOM 2017

Delilah Block 1.jpg

SET OF 6 PLACEMATS (2 left to finish)

Placemats.jpg

FORGOT THE NAME OF THIS. (4″ blocks)

forgot.jpg

FARMER’S WIFE 1930’S ~  (99 blocks needed)

Farmer's Wife 1930"s.jpg

REACH FOR THE STARS  (only needs sandwiching, quilting and binding)Can't remember name.jpg

NANCY ZIEMAN ~ 2017 BOM

NZ BOM 2017.jpg

GRACIE’S GET WELL GARDEN (just needs sandwiching, quilting and binding)

Gracie's Get Well Garden.jpg

SUMMER BLISS (just needs sandwiching, quilting and binding)

Summer Bliss.jpg

DOUBLE IRISH CHAIN (just needs sandwiching, quilting and binding)

Double Irish Chain.jpg

SEEING STARS (just needs sandwiching, quilting and binding)

Seeing Stars.jpg

AUNT SUKEY SAMPLER  (just needs sandwiching, quilting and binding)

Name unsure.jpg

SNAPSHOTS ~ BOM

Snapshots BOM.jpg

ORIAN’S STAR ( just needs sandwiching, quilting and binding)  This one may have been donated to our local Outreach program.  I will have to check my pile.  🙂

Orian's Star.jpg

MODA BLOCKHEADS ~ BOW 2017

Moda Blockheads BOW 2017.jpg

PRETTY PACKAGE PLACEMATS & NAPKINS (I think I only need to make 2 more)

Pretty package placemat.jpg

Leave a Reply

